Our Team

 


Corporate Profile


Brad Hanmer President & CEO / Govan Sales
1-306-725-7544
Brad@synergy.ag

 

 



Dave Fuller
COO / Govan Sales
1-306-725-8240
Dave@synergy.ag

 

 


Bonnie Hanmer
Chief Financial Officer
1-306-725-7416
Bonnie@synergy.ag

 


Michael Kupper
Business Manager
1-306-530-4868
Mike@synergy.ag

 


Julie Mortenson
Special Projects Coordinator / Safety Officer
1-639-914-7416
Julie@synergy.ag

 


Leah Edwards
Accountant
1-306-528-7913
Leah@synergy.ag

 


Teanna Hladun
Marketing Coordinator
1-306-725-8111
teanna@synergy.ag

 


Govan Location


Garnet Hubick
Location Manager
1-306-725-8336
Garnet@synergy.ag

 


Jason Kiel
Sales Manager – North
1-306-725-7417
Jason@synergy.ag

 


Kathy Kerr
Sales Agronomist
1-306-725-8230
Kathy@synergy.ag

 


Tyson Hunter
Sales Agronomist
1-306-297-7995
Tyson@synergy.ag

 


Alysha Cook
Location Admin
1-306-381-9979
Alysha@synergy.ag

 


Norm Phillips
Location Operations
1-306-725-8466
Norm@synergy.ag

 


Dallas Brown
Warehouse Manager
1-306-725-7534
Dallas@synergy.ag

 


Bryce Hubick
Location Operations
1-306-725-7643

 

 


Lewvan Location


Cal Wagar
Location Manager
1-306-539-7850
Cal@synergy.ag

 

 



Niki Beingessner
Sales Agronomist
1-306-537-9776
Niki@synergy.ag

 



Nathaniel Danyliw
Location Admin
1-306-737-6115
Nathaniel@synergy.ag

 


Kelvin Fedak
Location Operations
1-306-789-9493
Kelvinf@synergy.ag

 

 


Lumsden Location


Ray Howell
Location Manager
1-306-731-7696
Ray@synergy.ag

 


Dave MacIntyre
Sales Agronomist
1-306-535-0407
Dmac@synergy.ag

 

 


Andrew Wilk
Sales Manager
1-306-331-5550
Andrew@synergy.ag

 

 


Mark Lustig
Sales Agronomist
1-306-638-7797
Mark@synergy.ag

 

 



Garry Grant 
Location Operations
1-306-731-7321
Garry@synergy.ag

 

 


Tammy Wharton
Location Admin
1-306-731-7084
Tammy@synergy.ag

 


Provost Location


Greg Nyberg
Location Manager
1-780-753-7587
Greg@synergy.ag

 

 



Matt Nyberg
Location Sales & Operations
1-780-753-4052
Matt@synergy.ag

 

 



Colton Almberg
Sales Agronomist
1-780-753-8823
Colton@synergy.ag

 


Danette Rennie
Location Admin
1-780-753-2560
Danette@synergy.ag

 


Balcarres Area


Kelvin Lingelbach
Area Manager & Sales
1-306-331-8411

Kelvin@synergy.ag

 


Yorkton Location


Marc Dubreuil
Location Manager
1-306-621-9952
Marc@synergy.ag

 

 


Grant Neil
Assistant Manager
1-306-621-7789
Grant@synergy.ag


Bev Fookes
Office Administrator
1-306-621-5291
Bev@synergy.ag

Share this: